Executive Cabinet

The Executive Cabinet consists of 24 agencies that are charged with the execution, enforcement and administration of the laws of the state of Washington. The governor appoints the agency heads for these agencies.

Black and white photo of a woman wearing a necklace made of glass
Joby Shimomura
Chief of Staff
Office of the Governor
Michael Meotti
Executive Director
Major General Bret Daugherty
Adjutant General
Laura Bradstreet
Executive Director
Dr. Umair Shah
William Kehoe
Chief Information Officer