Executive Cabinet

The Executive Cabinet consists of 24 agencies that are charged with the execution, enforcement and administration of the laws of the state of Washington. The governor appoints the agency heads for these agencies.

Jamila Thomas
Chief of Staff
Office of the Governor
Dr. Umair Shah
Major General Bret Daugherty
Adjutant General
Laura Blackmore
Executive Director
Michael Meotti
Executive Director
William Kehoe
Chief Information Officer